Stampin’ Up! Card Class – Layered Labels

Stampin’ Up! Card Class – Layered Labels

I am looking forward to making this card with those attending the All Occasion Card Class tonight at the Mason Dixon Library in Stewartstown, PA.  We will be using the Layered Labels stamp set and the Comfort Cafe Designer Series Paper.

This is just one of the designs we will be making tonight and of course we have many more card classes to come.  It won’t be too long until we start Christmas Cards – already!

Here is the schedule of card classes for the rest of 2012:

Card Classes at the Library

When: Choose as many of the dates below to attend as you like – we’ll make different cards at each and every one!

  • Tuesday, June 5, 6-8 P.M. – All Occasion Cards
  •  Thursday, June 21, 6-8 P.M. – All Occasion Cards
  •  Monday, July 16, 6-8 P.M. – All Occasion Cards
  •  Tuesday, August 7, 6-8 P.M. – All Occasion Cards
  • Thursday, August 23, 6-8 P.M. – Christmas Cards
  •  Thursday, September 6, 6-8 P.M. – Christmas Cards
  •  Tuesday, September 18, 6-8 P.M. – Christmas Cards
  •  Thursday, October 4, 6-8 P.M. – Christmas Cards
  •  Monday, October 22, 6-8 P.M. – Christmas Cards
  •  Thursday, November 1, 6-8 P.M. – Christmas Cards
  •  Monday, November 12, 6-8 P.M. – Christmas Cards
  •  Tuesday, November 27, 6-8 P.M. – Christmas Cards
  •  Thursday, December 6, 6-8 P.M. – Christmas Cards
  •  Tuesday, December 10, 6-8 P. M. – Christmas Cards
  • Where: Mason-Dixon Library, Stewartstown, PA

Cost: non-refundable $18.00 – includes 12 cards and envelopes
What to bring: your favorite adhesive
RSVP: with payment, at least 2 days before the class you want to attend

I hope you will mark your calendar and plan to join us for as many classes as you can!  We always make different designs and you’re sure to have fun!

Comments

  1. Love this card that we will be making tonight! So pretty!

  2. Looks like everyone will be having a very creative time. Wish I was there, I love labels.

Share Your Thoughts

*